Alligator Records Online Store - Always Free U.S. Shipping
Shop By Artist -or- Search Store

Rockabilly Guitar Bible Instructional Book

Rockabilly Guitar Bible Instructional Book This collection of note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab features over 30 rockabilly hits from artists such as Elvis, Carl Perkins, Gene Vincent, Buddy Holly, The Blasters, Stray Cats, the Brian Setzer Orchestra and more! Includes: Baby, Let's Play House • Be-Bop-A-Lula • Blue Suede Shoes • Don't Be Cruel (To a Heart That's True) • Hello Mary Lou • Hippy Hippy Shake • Peggy Sue • Rock Around the Clock • Rock This Town • Stray Cat Strut • Susie-Q • That'll Be the Day • Travelin' Man • and more.

Regular Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $16.98