Alligator Records Online Store - Always Free U.S. Shipping
Shop By Artist -or- Search Store

Muddy Waters - Blow Wind Blow DVD

Muddy Waters - Blow Wind Blow DVD

Classic live performances from the blues legend, recorded at three separate gigs between 1960 and 1977. Tracks include 'Got My Mojo Working', 'Back At the Chicken Shack' and 'Blow Wind Blow'.

Track Listing

  • Baby Please Don't Go
  • Soon Forgotten
  • Corrina, Corrina
  • (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  • (I'm A) Howlin' Wolf
  • Blow, Wind Blow
  • Can't Get No Grindin'
  • Kansas City
  • Everything Is Gonna Be Alright

Regular Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $16.98