Arlen Roth Slide Guitar Summit CD

Arlen Roth, Johnny Winter

Arlen Roth Slide Guitar Summit CD

All star guests Johnny Winter (in one of his last studio recordings), Rick Vito, David Lindley and more join Roth's brilliant meditation on the slide guitar
Available On CD
Regular Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $15.98
Temporarily Out of Stock

With an all-star lineup of guests including Sonny Landreth, Johnny Winter, David Lindley, Rick Vito, Cindy Cashdollar, Lee Roy Parnell, Greg Martin, Jimmy Vivino, Jack Pearson, and Grammy-winning producer/drummer Tom Hambridge, Arlen Roth has created an exciting album that not only spans several genres and styles but also puts on display some truly great slide guitar playing.

Track Listing

  • Do What's Right (with Jack Pearson)
  • Dust My Broom (with Lee Roy Parnell)
  • Stranger on the Shore (with Cindy Cashdollar)
  • Sonny Skies (with Sonny Landreh)
  • Rocket 88 (with Johnny Winter)
  • Dixie Chicken (Lee Roy Parnell)
  • Poor Boy Blues (with Jimmy Vivino)
  • And When I Die (One Child Born) (with Jimmy Vivino)
  • Peach Pickin' Time In Georgia (with Greg Martin)
  • Paradise Blues (with Rick Vito)
  • Steel Guitar Rag (with Cindy Cashdollar)
  • You Really Got a Hold on Me (with Rick Vito)
  • Her Mind is Gone (with David Lindley)
  • Amazing Grace (Greg Martin)