Delbert McClinton - Outdated Emotion [Vinyl LP]

Delbert McClinton

Delbert McClinton - Outdated Emotion [Vinyl LP]

This is Delbert's 27th studio album, and a bit of a return to his roots. While Delbert wrote just a handful of songs on the album, he puts his unmistakable footprint and charm on classics and deep cuts from some of his favorite songwriters such as Hank Williams and Jimmy Reed, pulling from across traditional blues, honky tonk, R&B, and more. The album was co-produced by Delbert and Kevin McKendree.

Available On LP
Regular Price: $34.98
Sale Price: $29.98
Add to Cart


Side One:

1) Stagger Lee

2) Settin' The Woods On Fire 

3) The Sun Is Shining

4) One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer

5) Long Tall Sally

6) Two Steps Too

7) I Want A Little Girl

Side Two:

1) Ain't That Lovin' You

2) Jambalaya

3) Connecticut Blues

4) I Ain't Got You

5) Move It On Over

6) Hard Hearted Hannah

7) Sweet Talkin' Man

8) Money Honey

9) Call Me A Cab