Dr. John Gold Collection CD

Dr. John

Dr. John Gold Collection CD

Enjoy The Gold Collection of Grammy Award winner Dr. John!
Available On CD
Regular Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $12.98
Add to Cart

Enjoy the songs of singer/songwriter Dr. John. A six time Grammy Award winner and prolific musician with over 20 albums. With an eclectic mix of sounds from jazz, blues, pop and rock, the music of Dr John is unforgettable.

Track Listing

  • Zuzu Man
  • Tipatina
  • Woman Is The Root Of All Evil
  • Shoo Ra
  • Just Like A Mirror
  • Cat And Mouse Game
  • Baldheaded
  • In The Night
  • Mean Cheatin' Woman
  • Bring Your Own Along
  • Little Closer To My Home
  • The Grass Looks Greener
  • New Orleans