Joe Louis Walker Playin' Dirty CD

Joe Louis Walker

Joe Louis Walker Playin' Dirty CD

Raw, blasting blues set. A modern great looks back. Recorded in Paris.
Available On CD
Regular Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $15.98
Temporarily Out of Stock

A Modern Great Looks Back

1) Nobody Wanta Know Ya
2) Barefoot Rock
3) I Got Loaded
4) Poor Man Plead
5) Woman Was Made To Be Loved
6) Pickin' The Blues
7) Ain't It Nice To Be Loved
8) Juicy Fruit
9) Ready And Able
10) From The Projects To Paris

Recorded at Midilive Studio, Paris