Johnny Winter - Step Back LP

Johnny Winter

Johnny Winter - Step Back LP

Available On LP
Regular Price: $24.98
Sale Price: $19.98
Add to Cart

Johnny's last release. Features Eric Clapton, Billy Gibbons, Joe Perry, Ben Harper, Brian Setzer, Joe Bonamassa, Paul Nelson, Leslie West, Jason Ricci, Dr. John, Blues Brother's Horns and more.


1)Unchain My Heart features Blues Brothers Horns
2) Can't Hold Out (Talk To Me Baby) features Ben Harper
3) Don't Want No Woman features Eric Clapton
4) Killing Floor features Paul Nelson
5) Who Do You Love
6) Okie Dokie Stomp features Brian Setzer
7) Where Can You Be features Billy Gibbons
8) Sweet Sixteen features Joe Bonamassa
9) Death Letter
10) My Babe features Jason Ricci
11) Long Tall Sally features Leslie West
12) Mojo Hand features Joe Perry
13) Blue Monday features Dr. John