Always Free U.S. Shipping!

Joe Louis Walker Viva Las Vegas Live DVD/CD

Joe Louis Walker Viva Las Vegas Live DVD/CD

Grammy Award nominee and Blues Hall of Fame guitarist and singer/songwriter Joe Louis Walker and his band storm thru 10 smoking tracks live in concert at the Boulder Station Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. This stunning live performance is captured in all its glory on DVD and complimentary audio CD companion, packaged in a beautiful four-panel Digi-pak.

rack Listing

  • I'm Not Messing Around
  • Young Girls Blues
  • Sugar Mama
  • Do You Love Me
  • In The Morning
  • Soldier For Jesus
  • You Don't Love Me Girl
  • Black & Blue
  • Too Drunk To Drive Drunk
  • Like It This Way

Bonus Materials

  • Bonus features include exclusive interview with Joe Louis Walker filmed backstage at the Boulder Station concert venue plus a rare behind the scenes Slideshow!
Price: $19.98