Magic Sam - The Singles Collection 180 gram [Vinyl LP]

Magic Sam

Magic Sam - The Singles Collection 180 gram [Vinyl LP]

THE SINGLES COLLECTION features 16 tracks pressed on 180 gram vinyl LP and represents the first phase of his career and captures his distinct guitar playing with its crisp and sometimes choppy attack. Magic Sam had so much to offer in terms of taking the blues in new and exciting directions. 

Available On LP
Regular Price: $44.98
Sale Price: $39.98
Add to Cart

Side 1

1. All Your Love

2. Love Me With A Feeling

3. All Night Long

4. All My Whole Life

5. Everything Gonna Be Alright

6. Look Whatcha Done

7. Easy Baby

8. 21 Days In Jail

Side 2

1. My Love Is Your Love

2. Mr. Charlie

3. Square Dance Rock ( Part 1 )

4. Square Dance Rock ( Part 2 )

5. Every Night About This Time

6. Do The Camel Walk

7. Blue Light Boogie

8. You Don’t Have To Work