B.B. King - Live & Well 180 gram [Vinyl LP]

B.B. King

B.B. King - Live & Well 180 gram [Vinyl LP]

180gram vinyl LP, re-issue, original gatefold sleeve, 10 tracks. Total playing time approx. 48 minutes.

Available On LP
Regular Price: $36.98
Sale Price: $34.98
Add to Cart

Produced by Bill Szymczyk (J. Geils Band, Joe Walsh, James Gang, Eagles). B.B. King's first top 100 album! Original live and studio recordings. Original artwork, gatefold sleeve. Remastered from the original sources We are making this great live and studio set available again in its original form.

Track Listing

  • Drinking Wine, Spo-Dee-O-Dee, Drinking Wine
  • Don't Answer The Door
  • I Want You So Bad
  • Just A Little Love
  • Friends
  • My Mood
  • Get Off My Back Woman
  • Sweet Little Angel
  • Let's Get Down To Business
  • Why I Sing The Blues
  • Please Accept My Love